The Housemate Saga Summary

Well, this goes right the way back to just before I broke up with Cricket Boy

Housemate moved in during September. Quickly, he became the devil on my shoulder. He has a more dominant personality that appealed to me. Notice the past tense.

It was fun, and exciting. When I split up with Cricket Boy, I was probably too quick to jump into bed with Housemate. It got kind of intense a bit quickly.

Before Christmas, he had already dropped the L-bomb. As it turns out, he didn’t mean that. Or at least, I didn’t think he did. Now I’m not so sure. He runs hot and cold, only interested when nobody else is.

I don’t take kindly to being jerked around, though. I deserve more than that.

Leave a Reply

